shows

Fri, Dec 9 @ 7 pm
Duo - 3 sets
The Lounge at U Street
33 Union St
Pasadena , CA 91103

Sat, Dec 17 @ 10 pm
Full Band w Kilo Bravo
The Escondite
410 Boyd St
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sat, Jan 7 @ 9 pm
Solo - Songwriters in the Round w Asher Kartman, Kira Lingman, Mollie Jane
Tom Bergin's
840 S Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Sun, Jan 15 @ 8:30 pm
2 Sets
Bigfoot Lodge West
10939 Venice Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Fri, Jan 20 @ 10 pm
Ful Band - 2 Sets
Landers
1814 El Camino Real
San Clemente, CA 92672

Sat, Jan 28 @ 10 pm
Ful Band - 2 Sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Feb 4 @ 9 pm
Solo - Songwriters in the Round w Kath Myers
Tom Bergin's
840 S Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Wed, Feb 8 @ 9 pm
Record Release Party w RJ Bloke & Guests
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Thu, Feb 9 @ 8 pm
Solo - 3 Sets
The Ordinarie
210 The Promenade N
Long Beach, CA 90802

Sat, Feb 25 @ 9 pm
Solo w Ryan Hahn & The Believers
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Mar 25 @ 10 pm
2 Sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230