shows

Fri, Jan 27 @ 8 pm
Duo - 3 Sets
The Lounge at U Street
33 Union St
Pasadena , CA 91103

Sat, Jan 28 @ 10 pm
2 Sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Feb 4 @ 9 pm
Solo - Songwriters in the Round w Kath Myers, Casey Neil, Leeann Skoda
Tom Bergin's
840 S Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Wed, Feb 8 @ 9 pm
Record Release Party w Patrolled By Radar, Kilo Bravo, André Miguel & the Moment
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Thu, Feb 9 @ 8 pm
Solo - 3 Sets
The Ordinarie
210 The Promenade N
Long Beach, CA 90802

Fri, Feb 17 @ 7 pm
Duo - 3 Sets
The Lounge at U Street
33 Union St
Pasadena , CA 91103

Sun, Feb 19 @ 9 pm
2 Sets
Bigfoot Lodge West
10939 Venice Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sat, Feb 25 @ 9 pm
Solo w Ryan Hahn & The Believers
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Mar 2 @ 8 pm
Solo - 3 Sets
The Ordinarie
210 The Promenade N
Long Beach, CA 90802

Sat, Mar 4 @ 9 pm
Solo - Songwriters in the Round w/ RJ Bloke & Friends
Tom Bergin's
840 S Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Sun, Mar 5 @ 9 pm
2 Sets
Bigfoot Lodge West
10939 Venice Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Fri, Mar 10 @ 10 pm
2 Sets
Landers
1814 El Camino Real
San Clemente, CA 92672

Wed, Mar 22 @ 9 pm
Twang City Presents w John Surge & the Haymakers
Maui Sugar Mill Saloon
18389 Ventura Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91356

Sat, Mar 25 @ 10 pm
2 Sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Apr 6 @ 8 pm
Solo - 3 Sets
The Ordinarie
210 The Promenade N
Long Beach, CA 90802

Sun, Apr 9 @ 9 pm
2 Sets
Bigfoot Lodge West
10939 Venice Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Thu, Apr 27 @ 10 pm
2 Sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Apr 29 @ 9 pm
2 Sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, May 4 @ 8 pm
Solo - 3 Sets
The Ordinarie
210 The Promenade N
Long Beach, CA 90802

Sun, May 7 @ 9 pm
2 Sets
Bigfoot Lodge West
10939 Venice Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034