shows

Thu, Jul 12 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Wed, Jul 18 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Jul 21 @ 7 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
Desert Barn Brewing Co
11352 Hesperia Rd, Ste B
Hesperia, CA 92345

Sun, Jul 22 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke solo w Wicklow Atwater
The Escondite
410 Boyd St
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Mon, Jul 23 @ 8 pm
Monday Monday series
Hotel Cafe
1623 1/2 N Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Thu, Jul 26 @ 9 pm
Full band
Pappy & Harriet's
53688 Pioneertown Road
Pioneertown, CA 92268

Mon, Jul 30 @ 10 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
Auld Dubliner
71 South Pine Ave
Long Beach, CA 90802

Sat, Aug 4 @ 10 pm
Full band
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Wed, Aug 22 @ 9:30 pm
Full band
3 Clubs
1123 Vine St.
Los Angeles, CA 90038

Tue, Aug 28 @ 10 pm
Full band w Chief White Lightening
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Thu, Aug 30 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Sat, Sep 1 @ 6 pm
Full band - SFC presents Wizard of Oz
Street Food Cinema - Griffith Park
4730 Crystal Springs Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Thu, Sep 13 @ 9 pm
Full band
The Love Song Bar
446 S Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sun, Sep 16 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke solo - Serenade Series w Christina LaRocca
The Love Song Bar
446 S Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sat, Sep 29 @ 10 pm
Full band
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Oct 18 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003