shows

Sat, Mar 23 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) & Friends 'Songwriters in the Round'
Cosmic Vinyl
2149 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026

Mon, Apr 1 @ 8 pm
Solo set - Monday Monday Series
Hotel Cafe
1623 1/2 N Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Fri, Apr 5 @ 10 pm
Full band w The Mutineers, Little Miss
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Sun, Apr 7 @ 5 pm
Full band - Grand Ole Echo
The Echo
1822 Sunset Blvd.
Echo Park, CA 90026

Thu, Apr 11 @ 9 pm
Full band
Torch Club
904 15th St
Sacramento, CA 95814

Fri, Apr 12 @ 9 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Twin Oaks Roadhouse
5745 Old Redwood Hwy
Penngrove, CA 94951

Sat, Apr 13 @ 3 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954

Thu, Apr 18 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
Seven Bar
224 Helena Ave
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Fri, Apr 19 @ 7 pm
RJ Bloke (solo)
Mt. Lowe Brewing Company
150 E Saint Joseph St
Arcadia, CA 91006

Wed, Apr 24 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) Live Stream
Lilac Sessions
Glasell Park
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Fri, May 10 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, May 16 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo)
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Wed, May 22 @ 9 pm
Full Band
The Lincoln
2536 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291

Fri, May 31 @ 10 pm
Full band w Ryan Hahn & the Believers
Lucky Strike Live
6801 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028

Sat, Jun 8 @ 10 pm
Full Band
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Jun 15 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Deer Lodge
2261 Maricopa Hwy
Ojai, CA 93023

Sat, Jul 13 @ 5:30 pm
Full Band
Street Food Cinema - Victory Park
2575 Paloma St
Pasadena, CA 91107