shows

Tue, Feb 19 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tue, Feb 26 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets w Double E & Bad Business
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Fri, Mar 8 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) w Folks & Company
Five Star Bar
267 S Main St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Sat, Mar 9 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets w Ryan Hahn & the Believers
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Mar 14 @ 6 pm
Solo - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Sat, Mar 16 @ 8 pm
Duo - three sets
Angry Horse Brewing Co
603 W Whittier Blvd
Montebello, CA 90640

Sat, Mar 23 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) & Friends 'Songwriters in the Round'
Cosmic Vinyl
2149 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026

Thu, Apr 11 @ 9 pm
Full band
Torch Club
904 15th St
Sacramento, CA 95814

Fri, Apr 12 @ 9 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Twin Oaks Roadhouse
5745 Old Redwood Hwy
Penngrove, CA 94951

Sat, Apr 13 @ 3 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954

Thu, Apr 18 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
Seven Bar
224 Helena Ave
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Fri, Apr 19 @ 7 pm
RJ Bloke (solo)
Mt. Lowe Brewing Company
150 E Saint Joseph St
Arcadia, CA 91006

Wed, Apr 24 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) Live Stream
Lilac Sessions
Glasell Park
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Fri, May 10 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, May 16 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo)
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Fri, May 31 @ 10 pm
Lucky Strike Live
6801 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028