shows

Fri, Jan 18 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Jan 19 @ 7:30 pm
Solo set - House Concert w Jordie Lane
Tinsel Ballroom
Somewhat Secret
Burbank, CA 91504

Sun, Jan 27 @ 9 pm
Full band w Johnny Travis Jr.
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Wed, Jan 30 @ 9 pm
Live Stream House Concert
Lilac Sessions
Glasell Park
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Thu, Jan 31 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Thu, Feb 7 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Sat, Feb 9 @ 9 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Tue, Feb 12 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Sat, Feb 16 @ 8 pm
Duo - three sets
Angry Horse Brewing Co
603 W Whittier Blvd
Montebello, CA 90640

Tue, Feb 19 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tue, Feb 26 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets w Double E & Bad Business
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Sat, Mar 9 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Mar 14 @ 6 pm
Solo - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Sat, Mar 16 @ 8 pm
Duo - three sets
Angry Horse Brewing Co
603 W Whittier Blvd
Montebello, CA 90640

Sat, Apr 13 @ 3 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954