shows

Thu, Jan 10 @ 8 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Pappy & Harriet's
53688 Pioneertown Road
Pioneertown, CA 92268

Fri, Jan 18 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Jan 19 @ 7:30 pm
Solo set - House Concert w TBA
Tinsel Ballroom
Somewhat Secret
Burbank, CA 91504

Sun, Jan 27 @ 9 pm
Full band w Johnny Travis Jr.
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Thu, Jan 31 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Tue, Feb 5 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Sat, Feb 9 @ 9 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Tue, Feb 12 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tue, Feb 19 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Mon, Feb 25 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Thu, Mar 14 @ 6 pm
Solo - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Sat, Apr 13 @ 3 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954