shows

Thu, Jun 20 @ 9 pm
Ray Davies 75th Birthday & Kinks Tribute
Resident
428 S Hewitt St
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sat, Jun 22 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke solo performance w array of comics incl. Jamie Kaler, Jeff Lewis, Mike Bunin & more!
Acme Comedy Theatre
5124 Lankershim Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601

Sun, Jun 23 @ 12 pm
Solo set - Americana Sunday w Medicine Hat
Oak & Main
419 E Main St
Ventura, CA 93001

Wed, Jun 26 @ 10 pm
Solo set - Americana Night
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Fri, Jun 28 @ 10 pm
RJ Bloke solo set
Cat & Fiddle
742 N Highland Ave
Hollywood, CA 90038

Thu, Jul 4 @ 3 pm
Solo - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Fri, Jul 5 @ 10 pm
Full band
Redwood Bar
316 W 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Sat, Jul 13 @ 6 pm
SFC Presents - Raiders of the Lost Ark (Full band)
Street Food Cinema - Victory Park
2575 Paloma St
Pasadena, CA 91107

Fri, Jul 26 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Aug 1 @ 6 pm
Solo - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Sat, Aug 10 @ 10 pm
Full band w Livingmore
House of Machines
2028 E 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Fri, Aug 23 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets w Frankie Boots
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Sep 28 @ 10 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sun, Sep 29 @ 10 pm
Full band w Johnny Travis Jr.
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Fri, Oct 4 @ 8 pm
Full band
House Concert
Easy St
Funtown, XO

Sat, Oct 5 @ 9 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Torch Club
904 15th St
Sacramento, CA 95814

Sun, Oct 6 @ 3 pm
Full band - 3 sets
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954