shows

Sat, Sep 29 @ 10 pm
Full band w The Creston Line, Matt Sayles
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Tue, Oct 2 @ 7 pm
Full band
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Tue, Oct 9 @ 7 pm
Full band
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Tue, Oct 16 @ 7 pm
Full band
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Thu, Oct 18 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Fri, Oct 19 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round
Stories
1716 Sunset Blvd.
Echo Park, CA 90026

Tue, Oct 23 @ 7 pm
Full band
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Sat, Oct 27 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke solo set w Arthur Autumn Record Release
Hotel Cafe
1623 1/2 N Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Tue, Oct 30 @ 7 pm
Full band
Highland Park Bowl
5621 N Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Thu, Nov 8 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Fri, Nov 23 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke solo set w Trouble In The Wind
Pour House
1903 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

Sat, Nov 24 @ 10 pm
Full band w Trouble In The Wind
The Love Song Bar
446 S Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sun, Dec 2 @ 3 pm
Full band - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Thu, Jan 10 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003