shows

Thu, May 24 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Sat, Jun 2 @ 10 pm
Full band w Sie Sie Benhoff, Kyle McNeill
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Jun 7 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke solo set
Hotel Cafe
1623 1/2 N Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Mon, Jun 11 @ 10 pm
RJ Bloke solo set w The Coals
The Love Song Bar
446 S Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sat, Jun 16 @ 7 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
Desert Barn Brewing Co
11352 Hesperia Rd, Ste B
Hesperia, CA 92345

Wed, Jun 20 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Thu, Jul 12 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Wed, Jul 18 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Jul 21 @ 7 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets
Desert Barn Brewing Co
11352 Hesperia Rd, Ste B
Hesperia, CA 92345

Sat, Aug 4 @ 10 pm
Full band
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Sep 1 @ 6 pm
Full band - SFC presents Wizard of Oz
Street Food Cinema - Griffith Park
4730 Crystal Springs Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90027