shows

Fri, Nov 16 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke (duo) 3 sets
Angry Horse Brewing Co
603 W Whittier Blvd
Montebello, CA 90640

Fri, Nov 23 @ 8 pm
RJ Bloke solo set w Trouble In The Wind
Pour House
1903 S Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054

Sat, Nov 24 @ 10 pm
Full band w Trouble In The Wind
The Love Song Bar
446 S Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Fri, Nov 30 @ 9 pm
RJ Bloke (solo)
Cat & Fiddle
742 N Highland Ave
Hollywood, CA 90038

Sun, Dec 2 @ 3 pm
Full band - 2 sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003

Thu, Jan 10 @ 8 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Pappy & Harriet's
53688 Pioneertown Road
Pioneertown, CA 92268

Fri, Jan 18 @ 9 pm
Full band - 2 sets
Cinema Bar
3967 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Sat, Jan 19 @ 7:30 pm
Solo set - House Concert w TBA
Tinsel Ballroom
Somewhat Secret
Burbank, CA 91504

Sun, Jan 27 @ 9 pm
Full band w Johnny Travis Jr.
Harvard & Stone
5221 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Thu, Jan 31 @ 6 pm
RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets
MadeWest Brewing Co
1744 Donlon St
Ventura, CA 93003