shows

Thu, Jan 10 8 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown, CA
Fri, Jan 18 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sat, Jan 19 7:30 pm Solo set - House Concert w TBA @ Tinsel Ballroom Burbank, CA
Sun, Jan 27 9 pm Full band w Johnny Travis Jr. @ Harvard & Stone Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jan 31 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Tue, Feb 5 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 9 9 pm Full band - 3 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Tue, Feb 12 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Feb 19 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Feb 25 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 14 6 pm Solo - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Sat, Apr 13 3 pm Full band - 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Petaluma, CA

past shows