shows

Sat, Sep 29 10 pm Full band w The Creston Line, Matt Sayles @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Tue, Oct 2 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 9 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 16 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Oct 18 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Fri, Oct 19 8 pm RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round @ Stories Echo Park, CA
Tue, Oct 23 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Oct 27 8 pm RJ Bloke solo set w Arthur Autumn Record Release @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 30 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Nov 8 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Fri, Nov 23 8 pm RJ Bloke solo set w Trouble In The Wind @ Pour House Oceanside, CA
Sat, Nov 24 10 pm Full band w Trouble In The Wind @ The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Dec 2 3 pm Full band - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Thu, Jan 10 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA

past shows