shows

Fri, Nov 16 8 pm RJ Bloke (duo) 3 sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Fri, Nov 23 8 pm RJ Bloke solo set w Trouble In The Wind @ Pour House Oceanside, CA
Sat, Nov 24 10 pm Full band w Trouble In The Wind @ The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Nov 30 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ Cat & Fiddle Hollywood, CA
Sun, Dec 2 3 pm Full band - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Thu, Jan 10 8 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown, CA
Fri, Jan 18 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sat, Jan 19 7:30 pm Solo set - House Concert w TBA @ Tinsel Ballroom Burbank, CA
Sun, Jan 27 9 pm Full band w Johnny Travis Jr. @ Harvard & Stone Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jan 31 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA

past shows