past shows

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 5:30 pm RJ Bloke solo - 3 sets @ Simmzy's Pub Burbank, CA
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 5:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Simmzy's Pub Burbank, CA
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke solo - 3 sets @ The Ordinarie Long Beach, CA
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 5:30 pm RJ Bloke solo - 3 sets @ Simmzy's Pub Burbank, CA
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke & friends (Sunday Night Revue - Tribute to Beck) @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Luke Elder & The Infinite Ways @ Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach, CA
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 5:30 pm RJ Bloke solo - 3 sets @ Simmzy's Pub Burbank, CA
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke solo - 3 sets @ The Ordinarie Long Beach, CA
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 6 pm RJ Bloke solo - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7 pm RJ Bloke solo - 2 sets @ Frogtown Brewery Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6 pm SFC Presents - Raiders of the Lost Ark (Full band) @ Street Food Cinema - Victory Park Pasadena, CA
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 4 pm RJ Bloke solo - 3 sets @ Simmzy's Pub Burbank, CA
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 9 pm Solo - 3 sets @ The Ordinarie Long Beach, CA
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10 pm Full band @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 1 pm Solo - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10 pm RJ Bloke solo set @ Cat & Fiddle Hollywood, CA
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 4:30 pm Solo - 3 sets @ Simmzy's Pub Burbank, CA
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10 pm Solo set - Americana Night @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 12 pm Solo set - Americana Sunday w Medicine Hat @ Oak & Main Ventura, CA
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 8 pm RJ Bloke solo performance w array of comics incl. Jamie Kaler, Jeff Lewis, Mike Bunin & more! @ Acme Comedy Theatre North Hollywood, CA
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 9 pm Ray Davies 75th Birthday & Kinks Tribute @ Resident Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Deer Lodge Ojai, CA
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10 pm Full Band @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 8 pm Solo - 3 sets @ Seven Bar Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 9 pm Solo - 3 sets @ The Ordinarie Long Beach, CA
Fri, May 31, 2019 10 pm Full band w Ryan Hahn & the Believers @ Lucky Strike Live Hollywood, CA
Thu, May 30, 2019 7 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown, CA
Thu, May 16, 2019 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Sat, May 11, 2019 5 pm Cosmic Vinyl Anniversary Fest - Full band @ Cosmic Vinyl Los Angeles, CA
Fri, May 10, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sun, May 5, 2019 12 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cuyama Buckhorn New Cuyama, CA
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) Live Stream @ Lilac Sessions Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ Mt. Lowe Brewing Company Arcadia, CA
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Seven Bar Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 3 pm Full band - 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Petaluma, CA
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 9 pm Full band - 3 sets @ Twin Oaks Roadhouse Penngrove, CA
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 9 pm Full band @ Torch Club Sacramento, CA
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 5 pm Full band - Grand Ole Echo @ The Echo Echo Park, CA
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10 pm Full band w The Mutineers, Little Miss @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 8 pm Solo set - Monday Monday Series @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) & Friends 'Songwriters in the Round' @ Cosmic Vinyl Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 8 pm Duo - three sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6 pm Solo - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets w Ryan Hahn & the Believers @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Folks & Company @ Five Star Bar Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets w Double E & Bad Business @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8 pm Duo - three sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Wanderlodge @ Deer Lodge Ojai, CA
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Leggy Peggy @ Bigfoot Lodge East Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 9 pm Full band - 3 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 8 pm w Charlie Baldonado @ The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) Live Stream House Concert @ Lilac Sessions Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 9 pm Full band w Johnny Travis Jr. @ Harvard & Stone Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7:30 pm Solo set - House Concert w Jordie Lane @ Tinsel Ballroom Burbank, CA
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown, CA
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 3 pm Full band - 2 sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ Cat & Fiddle Hollywood, CA
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10 pm Full band w Trouble In The Wind @ The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke solo set w Trouble In The Wind @ Pour House Oceanside, CA
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke (duo) 3 sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10 pm Full band w The Mutineers @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke solo set w Arthur Autumn Record Release @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round @ Stories Echo Park, CA
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 3 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Jason Heath & the Greedy Souls @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10 pm Full band w The Creston Line, Matt Sayles @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke solo - Serenade Series w Christina LaRocca @ The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 6 pm Full band - SFC presents 'Wizard of Oz' @ Street Food Cinema - Griffith Park Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10 pm Full band w Chief White Lightening @ Harvard & Stone Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke (duo) 3 sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 9:30 pm Full band @ 3 Clubs Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 5 pm Echo Park Rising Fest - RJ Bloke solo set @ Cosmic Vinyl Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - Sunday Night Revue presents Music of The Rolling Stones @ Lost Property Bar Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke (duo) 3 sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 7 pm RJ Bloke solo w Pretty Polly @ Pedaler's Fork Calabasas, CA
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke solo set w Jean Wranglers (Austin, TX) @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10 pm Full band @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Auld Dubliner Long Beach, CA
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 9 pm Full band @ Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown, CA
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 8 pm Monday Monday series @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jul 22, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke solo w Wicklow Atwater @ The Escondite Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewing Co Hesperia, CA
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7 pm Full band @ Highland Park Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 2 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke & Friends Songwriters in Round @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewing Co Hesperia, CA
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Auld Dubliner Long Beach, CA
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10 pm RJ Bloke solo set w The Coals @ The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke solo set @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10 pm Full band w Sie Sie Benhoff, Kyle McNeill @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sat, May 26, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Angry Horse Brewing Co Montebello, CA
Thu, May 24, 2018 6 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ MadeWest Brewing Co Ventura, CA
Fri, May 18, 2018 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewing Co Hesperia, CA
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 10 pm Solo - 3 sets til close @ Auld Dubliner Long Beach, CA
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 8 pm Solo set Monday Monday series - 100th episode celebration @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8 pm Solo - 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewing Co Hesperia, CA
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 10 pm Solo set w The Mutineers @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 9 pm Solo set w The Mutineers @ The Brewhouse Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 9 pm Solo set w The Mutineers, Creston Line @ The Siren Morro Bay, CA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewing Co Hesperia, CA
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 8 pm Tuesday Night Music Club @ State Social House West Hollywood, CA
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6 pm Wonder Valley Music Festival @ The Palms Twentynine Palms, CA
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke & Friends 'Songwriters Round' @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke & Friends 'Songwriters Round' @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 9 pm Full band - 2 sets @ Redwood Bar Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke & Friends 'Songwriters Round' @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 pm Full band - 3 sets @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 9 pm RJ Bloke & Friends 'Songwriters Round' @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 9 pm w Ivory Deville @ Lot 1 Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5 pm RJ Bloke solo -Three sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 9 pm Mondays Mondays series @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 5 pm RJ Bloke solo -Three sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewery Hesperia, CA
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewery Hesperia, CA
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 10 pm RJ Bloke w Johnny Travis Jr. @ Harvard & Stone Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke w Son of the Velvet Rat @ Landers Brewing Co Landers, CA
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke w Gilbert Louis Ray Montoya @ Stories Echo Park, CA
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Seven Bar Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Desert Barn Brewery Hesperia, CA
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Davey & the Midnights @ Deer Lodge Ojai, CA
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Yours Truly Michele, Amanda Lee Richards, Little Lonely @ Stories Echo Park, CA
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 5 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ KRSH Backyard Concert Series Santa Rosa, CA
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ Harlow's Sacramento, CA
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ The Echo Echo Park, CA
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ Rhythm Room Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ Don The Beachcomber Huntington Beach, CA
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke solo w Los Straitjackets & Marshall Crenshaw @ The Casbah San Diego, CA
Sun, Sep 3, 2017 5 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 Sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - Echo Park Rising Fest @ Cosmic Vinyl Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - Echo Park Rising Fest @ The Lost Room Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 9 pm Songwriters in Round w RJ Bloke & Friends @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - 2 sets @ Seven Bar Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Ben Milburn @ Hotel Utah San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ Wildwood Hotel Willamina, OR
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Wanderlodge @ Skyline Tavern Portland, OR
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ The Thirsty Sasquatch Vancouver, WA
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 8 pm Seattle, WA @ House Concert Funtown, XO
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8 pm Summer Concert Series - RJ Bloke (solo) w Wanderlodge @ Caravan - Tiny House Hotel Portland, OR
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 7 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Hollis Brown @ Standing Sun Wines Buellton, CA
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 10 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 4:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 10 pm Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 4:30 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 9 pm Songwriters in Round w RJ Bloke & Friends @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8 pm RJ Bloke (solo) w Dinosaur Tooth @ Cock n Bull Pub Santa Monica, CA
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 9 pm Songwriters in the Round w RJ Bloke, Mick Rhodes, Jeff Berman, Robert Black @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Wed, May 31, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, May 17, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) - 3 sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, May 10, 2017 9 pm Songwriters in Round w RJ Bloke, Sie Sie Benhoff, Albert Hickman, James Jewell @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 9 pm Songwriters in the Round w/RJ Bloke, Mathew Sayles, Caitlin Anne Webster, Brian Whelan @ Cinema Bar Culver City, CA
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 4 pm RJ Bloke (solo) @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 3 pm RJ Bloke @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 8 pm Seattle, WA @ House Concert Funtown, XO
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 5 pm RJ Bloke solo -Three sets @ Lagunitas Brewing Company Azusa, CA

upcoming shows